v i n n y k u m a r . c o m

beats, rhymes, and life…

Reflection Eternal – “City Playgrounds”

leave a comment »

This is the new leak off the upcoming Reflection Eternal (Talib Kweli + Hi-Tek) album entitled “Revolutions Per Minute” dropping May 18th. Check out their other record, “Just Begun” featuring J. Cole, Mos Def, and Jay Electronica as well as the video for “Strangers (Paranoid)” after the jump. Also check out the new Blacksmith mixtape with Talib Kweli called Early Morning Signs over at OnSmash.

Just Begun

Here’s the video for “Strangers (Paranoid)”:


Written by Vinny Kumar

April 22, 2010 at 5:11 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: