v i n n y k u m a r . c o m

beats, rhymes, and life…

Mixtape: The Game – “Brake Lights” [DOWNLOAD]

leave a comment »

via OnSmash.

While we still await Game’s R.E.D. Album, he & DJ Skee team up for his latest mixtape release Brake Lights. Executive Produced by Cool & Dre, Brake Lights features guest spots from Busta Rhymes, T.I., Nas, Snoop Dogg & with DJ Toomp, JR Rotem & more on the production side.

Tracklist after the jump. [DOWNLOAD]

Cold Blood feat. Dr. Dre & Busta Rhymes:

01. Brake Lights (feat. Busta Rhymes)
02. Trading Places (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. Cold Blood (feat. Busta Rhymes & Dre)
04. MIA (3 Heats) (Lebron James, Bosh, Wade)
05. Stop (feat. Rick Ross)
06. Street Riders (feat. Akon & Nas)
07. HaHaHaHaHa
08. Pushin It (feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke)
09. Thats The Way The Game Goes (feat. Shawty Lo)
10. Ecstasy
11. Phantom Of The Opera
12. Do It B.I.G. (feat. Yung Joc)
13. You Are The Blood
14. Get’em (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
15. Cherry Koolaid
16. X.O. – Heels & Dresses (feat. T.Y Dolla Sign)
17. Blackout
18. Stadium Music
19. Hustlin (Champions Anthem)
20. Menace – Chevy Sittin’ (feat. YG) [Bonus Track]


Written by Vinny Kumar

August 4, 2010 at 9:45 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: